Summer Chaos

Wow… do my plans keep stacking up. First I thought that my summer was going to be a relaxing one with only one vacation and working only now and again. But then I went to Vegas for spring break and low and behold, I am out of money so now I have to work my butt off. Not only am I going to be working every day between two different jobs, but then I am going on five different trips. I am going to Tennessee next week for my sorority (to the St. Jude’s Hospital), then I’m going to St. Thomas Island for a wedding, then I am going to my boyfriends cabin for forth of July weekend, and then I have to go to two conventions. On top of this, I found out that I have to take two summer school classes and work a ton to build up my bank account because I went from two thousand down to two hundred. Huge difference! I am not complaining about my trips, but it just isn’t the right summer for all of this to happen. I need to work and relax… especially from this school year… and I have no chances!

And on top of this, I am praying for my grandma and grandpa’s health. I hope all goes well this summer! Pray with me!?!?

Published in: on May 13, 2006 at 5:54 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pixiedust.wordpress.com/2006/05/13/summer-chaos/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. phentermine

    news


Leave a comment